Bryn Mawr Film Institute

Current Film Studies Offerings

Cinema Classics Seminar: City Lights
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
The Language of Film—at PMA
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Film History Discussion Series: 1964
Monday, May 5, 2014 – Monday, June 16, 2014
Genres of Bollywood
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 – Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Akira Kurosawa: East Meets West
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 – Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Chaplin: Post Modern Times
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 – Tuesday, June 24, 2014
2014 Summer Filmmaking Workshop
Monday, June 30, 2014 – Thursday, August 7, 2014
Cinema Classics Seminar:
David Lynch's The Elephant Man

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Cinema Classics Seminar:
David Lynch's Blue Velvet

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Cinema Classics Seminar:
David Lynch's Mulholland Drive

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Box Office