Search
The Social Network (2010)

Current Film Studies Offerings

The Magic of Disney, Pt. 2
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – Tuesday, October 24, 2017
The Language of Film at PMA–CANCELED
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Cinema Classics Seminar: The Silence of the Lambs-- SOLD OUT!
Thursday, October 19, 2017
The Building Blocks of the Screenplay–SOLD OUT!
Thursday, October 19, 2017 – Thursday, November 16, 2017
Film History Discussion Series: 1945-Present
Monday, October 23, 2017 – Monday, November 27, 2017
“From Mr. Chips to Scarface”: The Legacy of Breaking Bad
Monday, October 23, 2017 – Monday, November 13, 2017
“It’s Alive!”: Monsters in Horror Cinema
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 – Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Swept Away: The Films of Lina Wertmüller
Monday, November 20, 2017 – Monday, December 18, 2017
Cinema Classics Seminar: Marathon Man
Wednesday, December 13, 2017