Bryn Mawr Film Institute

Film Series


Faith in Film
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 – Wednesday, December 3, 2014

New Wave of J-Horror
Thursday, October 16, 2014 – Thursday, October 30, 2014

Festival Screenings
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 – Sunday, November 2, 2014

Buenos Aires: Cinema of Survival
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 – Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Everybody Sing!
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 – Thursday, December 18, 2014


Box Office