Search
The Social Network (2010)

Current Film Studies Offerings

Film History Discussion Series: 1945-Present
Monday, October 22, 2018 – Monday, November 26, 2018
"No Hugging, No Learning": The Unsentimental Truths of Seinfeld—SOLD OUT!
Monday, October 22, 2018 – Monday, November 12, 2018
Cinema Classics Seminar: Starship Troopers
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Cinema Classics Seminar: L'Atalante
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
From Page to Screen: The Art of Adaptation - Election
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
The Magic of Disney, Pt. 3
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Through a Lens Darkly: Mid-Century Bergman
Monday, November 19, 2018 – Monday, December 17, 2018
Cinema Classics Seminar: Wanda
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Cinema Classics Seminar: The Big Sleep
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
From Page to Screen: The Art of Adaptation - Mildred Pierce
Tuesday, December 11, 2018