All Screenings on Sunday and Monday are VacCinema and require proof of vaccination.
 Cart 
    Donate
  
The Duke (2020)
The Duke (2020)
The Duke (2020)
The Duke (2020)
The Duke (2020)

Films

THE DUKE

(R) UK – 1 hr 36 min   
2020 · d. Roger Michell
Reviews
Starring Helen Mirren, Jim Broadbent, Fionn Whitehead

Helen Mirren and Jim Broadbent star in this improbable-but-true heist story. In 1961, a 60-year-old cab driver purloins a priceless Goya painting from London’s National Gallery, demanding increased funding for elder care in exchange for its return. But it’s only 50 years later that the full story emerges.


Patrons are encouraged to select seats and purchase tickets in advance, online, using the showtimes listed below the “Buy Tickets” heading. The Box Office is open for ticket sales 30 minutes prior to the first show of the day. However, patrons purchasing tickets on site will have reserved seats assigned to them, though they may request a specific section of the theater. Learn how to purchase tickets online.


Buy Tickets

Today, May 16
1.15 VacCinema 4.15 VacCinema 7.00 VacCinema

Tuesday, May 17
1.15 4.15 7.00

Wednesday, May 18
1.15 4.15 7.00

Thursday, May 19
4.15 7.00

Friday, May 20
1.15 3.45 6.00

Saturday, May 21
3.45 6.00 8.30

Sunday, May 22
1.15 VacCinema 3.45 VacCinema 7.15 VacCinema

Monday, May 23
1.15 VacCinema 3.45 VacCinema 7.30 VacCinema

Tuesday, May 24
1.15 3.45

Wednesday, May 25
1.15 3.45 7.30

Thursday, May 26
3.45 7.30