Cart 
    Donate
  

Full Schedule

Talk Cinema
November 17, 2019 – May 3, 2020
Parasite
November 17–21, 2019
Jojo Rabbit
November 17–21, 2019
The Irishman
November 17–21, 2019
Marriage Story
November 17–21, 2019
Film History Discussion Series: 1945-Present
November 18 – December 2, 2019
The Fine Art of Murderous Comedy
November 19 – December 3, 2019
This is Spinal Tap
Wednesday, November 20 · 7:00
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Pierrot le Fou
Thursday, November 21 · 6:30
Pierrot le Fou
Thursday, November 21 · 7:15
The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh
Saturday, November 23 · 11:00am
Kinky Boots
Saturday, November 23 · 1:00
Raymonda
Sunday, November 24 · 1:00
Taste of Poetry:
The Cinema of Abbas Kiarostami
November 25 – December 16, 2019
Close-Up 
Monday, November 25 · 7:15
Kind Hearts and Coronets
Tuesday, November 26 · 7:15
Charlotte’s Web
Saturday, November 30 · 11:00am
Open Screen Monday
Monday, December 2 · 9:15
Taste of Cherry
Monday, December 2 · 7:15
All That Heaven Allows 
Thursday, December 5 · 7:15
Elf
Saturday, December 7 · 11:00am
The Lehman Trilogy
December 7, 2019 – April 5, 2020
The Winter’s Tale
Sunday, December 8 · 1:00
Ten
Monday, December 9 · 7:15
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Die Hard
Thursday, December 12 · 6:30
Die Hard
Thursday, December 12 · 7:15
Bambi
Saturday, December 14 · 11:00am
Like Someone in Love
Monday, December 16 · 7:15
Everybody Sing!: The Sound of Music
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
It’s a Wonderful Life
Saturday, December 28 · 11:00am
Open Screen Monday
Monday, January 6 · 9:15
Open Screen Monday
Monday, February 3 · 9:15
Open Screen Monday
Monday, March 2 · 9:15

November 2019
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930