Search

Film Series

Choose a category:


BMFI Family Saturday Matinees

Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Saturday, March 30, 2019

Celebrate Black Film

Thursday, January 17, 2019 – Thursday, February 7, 2019

Whiz Kid: Early Wes Anderson

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 – Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Brontë and Dickens: Mad Victorian Love

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 – Wednesday, February 27, 2019

International Cityscapes

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 – Tuesday, March 26, 2019