Cart 
    Donate
  
Film Series

BMFI Family Saturday Matinees

BMFI Family is for movie lovers of all ages! BMFI presents a different family-friendly favorite on the big screen every Saturday at 11:00 am from October to April. Tickets are $5 for adults and $4 for kids, unless stated otherwise. While most films are rated G and PG, not all movies are appropriate for all little eyes. Please read the descriptions and view the trailers to see if our films are suitable for your movie lover.


Schedule
Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory
Saturday, October 5 · 11:00am
James and the Giant Peach
Saturday, October 12 · 11:00am
Matilda
Saturday, October 19 · 11:00am
The BFG
Saturday, October 26 · 11:00am
Looney Tunes Shorts
Saturday, November 2 · 11:00am
The 7th Voyage of Sinbad
Saturday, November 9 · 11:00am
Inside Out
Saturday, November 16 · 11:00am
The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh
Saturday, November 23 · 11:00am
Charlotte’s Web
Saturday, November 30 · 11:00am
Elf
Saturday, December 7 · 11:00am
Bambi
Saturday, December 14 · 11:00am
It’s a Wonderful Life
Saturday, December 28 · 11:00am