Stay Connected During Our Temporary Closure
Executive Suite (1954)

Board of Directors

Juliet J. Goodfriend · Founder and Board Chair
Samuel R. Scott · Executive Director/CEO
Anmiryam Budner · Vice-Chair
John Hersker · Vice-Chair
Marsha Perelman · Treasurer
Alice Affleck Bullitt · Secretary
Christopher Carey
Jane Corrigan
Joanne Harmelin
Frances Ingersoll
Francis J. Leto
Ted Peters
Steve Piltch
David B. Pudlin
Tim Rubin
Allen C. Sabinson
Michael A. Stein
Lyn Wiesinger

Special Representatives and Ex Officio Members

Hon. Daylin Leach, Ex Officio, Pennsylvania State Senator
Hon. Greg Vitali, Ex Officio, Pennsylvania State Representative
Hon. V. Scott Zelov, Ex Officio, Lower Merion Township Commissioner

Honorary Members

Sir Ben Kingsley, Actor
Robert Osborne, Film historian and host of Turner Classic Movies*

* Deceased

For Board Members Only