Cart 
    Donate
  

Stage on Screen

Exhibition on Screen – Van Gogh & Japan
Saturday, August 24 · 1:00
Sunday, September 1 · 1:00
La Traviata
Saturday, August 31 · 1:00
All About Eve
Saturday, September 7 · 1:00
Sunday, September 15 · 1:00
42nd Street
Saturday, October 5 · 1:00
Orphée et Euridice
Saturday, October 12 · 1:00
The Lehman Trilogy
Saturday, October 26 · 1:00
Macbeth
Saturday, November 2 · 1:00
Exhibition on Screen – Leonardo: The Works
Saturday, November 16 · 1:00
Kinky Boots
Saturday, November 23 · 1:00
Raymonda
Sunday, November 24 · 1:00
The Winter’s Tale
Sunday, December 8 · 1:00