Cart 
    Donate
  

Special Events

Lawrence of Arabia
Thursday, August 29 · 7:00
College Night
Monday, September 9 · 6:00
Open Screen Monday
Monday, September 9 · 9:15
Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas
Tuesday, September 24 · 7:00
The Passion of Joan of Arc
Thursday, September 26 · 7:00
The Philadelphia Story
Thursday, October 3 · 7:00
Talk Cinema
Sunday, October 6 · 10:00am
Sunday, November 3 · 10:00am
Sunday, November 17 · 10:00am
Sunday, December 8 · 10:00am
Sunday, January 19 · 10:00am
Sunday, February 9 · 10:00am
Sunday, March 8 · 10:00am
Sunday, April 5 · 10:00am
Sunday, May 3 · 10:00am
Open Screen Monday
Monday, October 7 · 9:15
Paris is Burning
Thursday, October 24 · 7:00
Open Screen Monday
Monday, November 4 · 9:15
Roll Red Roll
Wednesday, November 6 · 7:00
This is Spinal Tap
Wednesday, November 20 · 7:00
Open Screen Monday
Monday, December 2 · 9:15
Everybody Sing!: The Sound of Music
Wednesday, December 18 · 7:00
Wednesday, December 18 · 7:15