Cart 
    Donate
  

Special Events

ART & KRIMES BY KRIMES
Wednesday, February 8 · 7:00
THE 400 BLOWS
February 9–22, 2023
THE IRON GIANT
February 11–25, 2023
THE SEAGULL
Saturday, February 11 · 1:00
AMÉLIE
Tuesday, February 14 · 7:00
CANE RIVER
Wednesday, February 15 · 7:00
Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, February 18 · 11:00am
PHANTOM
Sunday, February 19 · 1:00
THE MALTESE FALCON
February 20 – March 2, 2023
Viva Video Presents THROW DOWN
Thursday, February 23 · 7:00
IN SEARCH OF HAYDN
February 25 – March 1, 2023
STRAIGHT LINE CRAZY
Sunday, February 26 · 1:00
A WARM DECEMBER
Tuesday, February 28 · 7:00
WALL·E
March 4–18, 2023
THE NIGHT OF THE HUNTER
March 6–9, 2023
OPEN SCREEN MONDAY
Monday, March 6 · 9:15
KIKI’S DELIVERY SERVICE
March 11–25, 2023
MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
Saturday, March 11 · 1:00
SWEET SMELL OF SUCCESS
March 13–16, 2023
PHILADELPHIA
Tuesday, March 14 · 7:15
DRYLONGSO
Saturday, March 18 · 7:00
Talk Cinema
Sunday, March 19 · 10:00am
MEMORIA
Wednesday, March 22 · 7:00
TOUCH OF EVIL
March 23–27, 2023
STRANGE TRUTH: CANDYMAN
Wednesday, March 29 · 7:00
ONE FLEW OVER THE CUCKOO’S NEST
March 30 – April 4, 2023
ANDREI RUBLEV
Saturday, April 1 · 1:00
AIDA
Sunday, April 2 · 1:00
OPEN SCREEN MONDAY
Monday, April 3 · 9:15
AMAR AMANDO/LOVING WITH VILLAREAL CROM
Saturday, April 8 · 3:00
Talk Cinema
Sunday, April 16 · 10:00am
Talk Cinema
Sunday, May 7 · 10:00am

Support

Make your donation today!

Donate

Projections

cover of BMFI's quarterly magazine, Projections, issue 64

PROJECTIONS 64
December 2022 – March 2023

Announcements

Accessibility at BMFI

Health and Safety

Support our Sponsors

20–21 Annual Report