Cart 
      Donate
  

Calendar

February

28
ETERNAL SUNSHINE OF THE SPOTLESS MIND Wednesday, February 28, 2024
29
KNOCK AT THE CABIN Thursday, February 29, 2024
29
DUNE: PART TWO February 29 – March 7, 2024

March

3
GEORGE BALANCHINE Sunday, March 3, 2024
4
OPEN SCREEN MONDAY Monday, March 4, 2024
6
LADY BIRD Wednesday, March 6, 2024
6
Cinema Classics Seminar: Lady Bird Wednesday, March 6, 2024
6
ROBOT DREAMS ADVANCE SCREENING Wednesday, March 6, 2024
7
FREE EVENT: LET'S TALK OSCARS! Thursday, March 7, 2024
9
ROBIN HOOD March 9–23, 2024
12
Short Attention Span Cinema 19 Tuesday, March 12, 2024
16
NT LIVE: VANYA Saturday, March 16, 2024
16
FIELD OF DREAMS March 16–30, 2024
17
Talk Cinema Sunday, March 17, 2024
18
NETWORK March 18 – April 2, 2024
20
PARIAH Wednesday, March 20, 2024
21
THE WHITE SHEIK Thursday, March 21, 2024
21
23
ROMEO AND JULIET Saturday, March 23, 2024
27
32 SOUNDS Wednesday, March 27, 2024
28
I VITELLONI March 28–30, 2024

April

1
OPEN SCREEN MONDAY Monday, April 1, 2024
2
Cinema Classics Seminar: Network Tuesday, April 2, 2024
3
THE TUBA THIEVES Wednesday, April 3, 2024
4
LA STRADA April 4–7, 2024
10
TOSHKUA Wednesday, April 10, 2024
11
NIGHTS OF CABIRIA April 11–14, 2024
14
Talk Cinema Sunday, April 14, 2024

May

5
Talk Cinema Sunday, May 5, 2024

June

24
2024 Summer Filmmaking Workshop June 24 – August 1, 2024

January

19
ORIGIN January 19 – February 28, 2024

February

17
WALLACE AND GROMIT SHORTS February 17 – March 2, 2024
16
2024 OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS: DOCUMENTARY February 16 – March 3, 2024
16
2024 OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS: LIVE ACTION February 16 – March 5, 2024
16
2024 OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS: ANIMATED February 16 – March 5, 2024

January

11
AMERICAN FICTION January 11 – March 7, 2024

February

14
THE TASTE OF THINGS February 14 – March 7, 2024
23
DRIVE-AWAY DOLLS February 23 – March 7, 2024

January

22
Film History Discussion Series:
1945-Present
January 22 – March 25, 2024

Projections

cover of BMFI's quarterly magazine, Projections 68, December 2023 – March 2024

PROJECTIONS 68
December 2023 — March 2024

Announcements

Accessibility at BMFI

Support our Sponsors

Annual Report