Search
Chance Encounters, Permanent Consequences: The Cinema of Krzysztof Kieslowski, Pt. 2
Starts Monday, January 22
The Building Blocks of the Screenplay
Starts Thursday, January 25
Melvin and Howard
Tuesday, January 23
Midnight Express
Wednesday, January 24
The Barefoot Executive
Saturday, January 27
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts
Sunday, January 28 and Saturday, February 3
Jay Schwartz presents Decayed Cinema
Thursday, February 1
Midnight Return: The Story of Billy Hayes and Turkey
Wednesday, January 31
Don Carlos
Sunday, February 4