Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Film Series: BBC and the War to End All Wars
Monday, August 4-Monday, August 18
The Man in the White Suit
Tuesday, August 5
Summer Classics Seminar: The Princess Bride
Wednesday, August 6
Monty Python Live (mostly)
Thursday, August 7-Sunday, August 10
The Lavender Hill Mob
Tuesday, August 12
Summer Classics Seminar:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid
Wednesday, August 13
Win a Seven-Night Stay for Eight in Tuscany and $1500 Spending Cash
A Celebration of David Lynch
Tuesday, September 9-Wednesday, September 17

Highlights

Boyhood

Begin Again

Chef

I Origins

This Fall at BMFI

Win a Seven-Night Stay for Eight in Tuscany and $1500 Spending Cash

What's New

BMFInsights BLOG
» more news » read the blog
Browse the Schedule
SMTWTFS
12
34567
8
9
10111213
14
15
16
17
181920
21
22
23
24
25
2627
28
29
30
31
Today at BMFI
Showtimes Change Daily
1:15 pmBoyhood
1:30 pmBegin Again Closed Captioning available
1:30 pmChef Closed Captioning available
1:45 pmI Origins Closed Captioning available
4 pmBegin Again Closed Captioning available
4 pmChef Closed Captioning available
4:15 pmI Origins Closed Captioning available
4:30 pmBoyhood
7 pmBegin Again Closed Captioning available
7 pmChef Closed Captioning available
7:15 pmI Origins Closed Captioning available
7:45 pmBoyhood
9:15 pmBegin Again Closed Captioning available
9:30 pmChef Closed Captioning available
9:30 pmI Origins Closed Captioning available
[daydiv]

Box Office