Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Freaky Friday
Saturday, November 22
The Legend of Love
Sunday, November 23
Everybody Sing! The Wizard of Oz
Wednesday, November 26
Shrek the Third
Saturday, November 29
Of Mice and Men
Sunday, November 30-Sunday, December 28
Cinema of Provocation:
The Films of Michael Haneke
Starts Monday, December 1
Band of Sisters
Wednesday, December 3
The Pharaoh's Daughter
Sunday, December 7
The Vatican Museums
Wednesday, December 10

Highlights

Rosewater
Ends November 25

Birdman

The Theory of Everything

Whiplash

Foxcatcher
Starts November 26

Sponsor a Theater Seat
Browse the Schedule
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
2122
2324252627
28
29
30
Today at BMFI
Showtimes Change Daily
1:15 pmThe Theory of Everything Closed Captioning available
1:15 pmWhiplash Closed Captioning available
1:30 pmBirdman Closed Captioning available
1:30 pmRosewater Closed Captioning available
4 pmThe Theory of Everything Closed Captioning available
4 pmWhiplash Closed Captioning available
4:30 pmBirdman Closed Captioning available
4:30 pmRosewater Closed Captioning available
7 pmThe Theory of Everything Closed Captioning available
7 pmWhiplash Closed Captioning available
7:15 pmBirdman Closed Captioning available
7:15 pmRosewater Closed Captioning available
9:30 pmThe Theory of Everything Closed Captioning available
9:30 pmWhiplash Closed Captioning available
9:45 pmBirdman Closed Captioning available
9:45 pmRosewater Closed Captioning available
[daydiv]

Box Office