Bryn Mawr Film Institute

Kids Matinees

This series is sponsored by Bryn Mawr Trust.  


My Little Pony: Equestria Girls – Rainbow Rocks
Saturday, September 27, 2014 · 11 am

Despicable Me
Saturday, October 4, 2014 · 11 am

Who Framed Roger Rabbit
Saturday, October 11, 2014 · 11 am

Megamind
Saturday, October 18, 2014 · 11 am

Hotel Transylvania
Saturday, October 25, 2014 · 11 am

Big
Saturday, November 1, 2014 · 11 am

Scooby-Doo
Saturday, November 8, 2014 · 11 am

13 Going on 30
Saturday, November 15, 2014 · 11 am

Freaky Friday
Saturday, November 22, 2014 · 11 am

Shrek the Third
Saturday, November 29, 2014 · 11 am

The Indian in the Cupboard
Saturday, December 6, 2014 · 11 am

Arthur Christmas
Saturday, December 13, 2014 · 11 am

Babes in Toyland
Saturday, December 20, 2014 · 11 am

A Christmas Story
Saturday, December 27, 2014 · 11 am

Fly Away Home
Saturday, January 3, 2015 · 11 am

Cats and Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore
Saturday, January 10, 2015 · 11 am

Jumanji
Saturday, January 17, 2015 · 11 am

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2
Saturday, January 24, 2015 · 11 am

Harry and the Hendersons
Saturday, January 31, 2015 · 11 am


Box Office