fbpx
 Cart 
    Donate
  

Full Schedule

Parasite
February 25 – March 5, 2020
Knives Out
February 25–27, 2020
Downhill
February 25–27, 2020
Fantastic Fungi
February 25 – March 5, 2020
Portrait of a Lady on Fire
February 25 – March 5, 2020
What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?
Thursday, February 27 · 7:15
EMMA.
February 28 – March 5, 2020
Les Misérables
February 28 – March 5, 2020
The Prado Museum: A Collection of Wonders
Saturday, February 29 · 1:00
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
Saturday, February 29 · 11:00am
Open Screen Monday
Monday, March 2 · 9:15
One Sings, the Other Doesn’t
Monday, March 2 · 7:15
The Maltese Falcon
Tuesday, March 3 · 7:15
The Incredibles
Saturday, March 7 · 11:00am
Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait
Saturday, March 7 · 1:00
Talk Cinema
March 8 – May 3, 2020
Vagabond
Monday, March 9 · 7:15
The Postman Always Rings Twice
Tuesday, March 10 · 7:15
The Princess Bride
Wednesday, March 11 · 7:00
Happy Birthday to Us!
Thursday, March 12 · 12:00
Jason and the Argonauts
Saturday, March 14 · 11:00am
Israeli Film Festival
Sunday, March 15 · 7:00
The Gleaners & I
Monday, March 16 · 7:15
The Big Heat
Tuesday, March 17 · 7:15
#AnneFrank Parallel Stories
Wednesday, March 18 · 7:00
La Bohème
Saturday, March 21 · 1:00
Touch of Evil
Tuesday, March 24 · 7:15
Mephisto
Wednesday, March 25 · 7:00
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Saturday, March 28 · 11:00am
Swan Lake
Saturday, March 28 · 1:00
Rewind
Monday, March 30 · 7:00
The Cranes are Flying
Wednesday, April 1 · 7:15
Everybody Sing!: Annie
Saturday, April 4 · 1:00
The Lehman Trilogy
April 5–18, 2020
Open Screen Monday
Monday, April 6 · 9:15
Fleabag
Thursday, April 16 · 7:00
Open Screen Monday
Monday, May 4 · 9:15
Open Screen Monday
Monday, June 1 · 9:15

February 2020
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829