Bryn Mawr Film Institute

Cinema Select


Casablanca
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 · 7 pm

The Elephant Man
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 · 7 pm

Blue Velvet
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 · 7 pm

Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 · 7 pm

Mulholland Drive
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 · 7 pm

Brasslands
Friday, September 19, 2014 – Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Men of the Cloth
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 · 7 pm

Not-so-Silent Cinema: The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 · 7 pm

Breaking the Frame
Saturday, November 8, 2014 · 2 pm

Rear Window
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 · 7:15 pm

What's Up, Doc?: Grumpy Old Men
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 · 7 pm


Box Office