All screenings on Sundays and Mondays are VacCinema and require proof of vaccination. Learn more.
 Cart 
    Donate
  

Full Schedule

NO TIME TO DIE
October 16–21, 2021
THE RESCUE
October 16–21, 2021
I'M YOUR MAN
October 16–21, 2021
Film History Discussion Series:
1945-Present
October 18 – November 29, 2021
PAN'S LABYRINTH
October 19–20, 2021
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Pan's Labyrinth
Wednesday, October 20 · 6:30
DUNE
October 21–28, 2021
THE FRENCH DISPATCH
October 21–28, 2021
TALK CINEMA
Sunday, October 24 · 10:00am
MULHOLLAND DR.
October 25 – November 3, 2021
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Mulholland Dr.
Tuesday, October 26 · 6:30
Open Screen Monday
Monday, November 1 · 9:15
A HARD DAY'S NIGHT
November 2–13, 2021
MARY POPPINS
November 6–20, 2021
BEETHOVEN IN BEIJING
Sunday, November 7 · 1:00
Online Film Discussion: 3 Women
Monday, November 8 · 6:30
Cinema Classics Seminar:
A Hard Day's Night
Wednesday, November 10 · 6:30
TALK CINEMA
Sunday, November 21 · 10:00am
BEAUTY AND THE BEAST
December 4–18, 2021
Open Screen Monday
Monday, December 6 · 9:15
TALK CINEMA
Sunday, December 12 · 10:00am

October 2021
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Support BMFI

Please make your gift to BMFI today.

Donate

Announcements

Health and Safety

Reserved Ticketing Tutorial

Support our Sponsors