All Screenings on Sunday and Monday are VacCinema and require proof of vaccination.
 Cart 
    Donate
  

Full Schedule

Film History Discussion Series: 1972
May 16 – June 13, 2022
THE DUKE
May 16–19, 2022
PETITE MAMAN
May 16–19, 2022
PEACE BY CHOCOLATE
May 16–19, 2022
REWIND—RESCHEDULED!
Monday, May 16 · 7:00
KURT VONNEGUT: UNSTUCK IN TIME
Wednesday, May 18 · 7:00
ZODIAC
Thursday, May 19 · 7:00
DOWNTON ABBEY: A NEW ERA
May 20–26, 2022
NAPOLEON: IN THE NAME OF ART
May 22 – June 1, 2022
THELMA & LOUISE
May 23 – June 1, 2022
THE BOOK OF DUST - LA BELLE SAUVAGE
Saturday, May 28 · 1:00
TALK CINEMA
Sunday, June 5 · 10:00am
BELLE
Tuesday, June 7 · 7:00
PURPLE RAIN
June 8–30, 2022
IN BED WITH ULYSSES
Thursday, June 9 · 7:00
STOP-ZEMLIA (BENEFIT SCREENING)
Saturday, June 11 · 3:30
SWAN LAKE
Sunday, June 12 · 1:00
THE LADY VANISHES
June 14–22, 2022
THE GODFATHER
June 14–23, 2022
SIGN 'O' THE TIMES
June 15 – July 7, 2022
DESERT HEARTS
Thursday, June 16 · 7:00
Cinema Classics Seminar:
The Godfather
Saturday, June 18 · 12:00
HENRY V
June 26 – July 9, 2022
2022 Summer Filmmaking Workshop
Monday, June 27 · 10:00am
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Rebecca
Monday, June 27 · 6:30
REBECCA
June 28 – July 6, 2022
VIVA VIDEO PRESENTS BATTLE ROYALE
Tuesday, June 28 · 7:00
FREE MEMBER EXCLUSIVE: THE CLOCK
Tuesday, July 5 · 7:00
SHADOW OF A DOUBT
July 11–14, 2022
THE REASON I JUMP (ENCORE)
Wednesday, July 13 · 7:00
VERTIGO
July 18–26, 2022
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Vertigo
Tuesday, July 19 · 6:30
ELEKTRA
Sunday, July 24 · 1:00
BLUE VELVET
July 25 – August 4, 2022
ROMAN HOLIDAY
July 28 – August 9, 2022
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Blue Velvet
Wednesday, August 3 · 6:30
CYRANO DE BERGERAC
August 6–17, 2022
STAY PRAYED UP
Wednesday, August 10 · 7:00
INLAND EMPIRE
Thursday, August 11 · 7:00
BOTTICELLI: FLORENCE AND THE MEDICI
August 14 – September 7, 2022
LAWRENCE OF ARABIA
August 18–20, 2022
CONCERTO – A BEETHOVEN JOURNEY
Sunday, August 21 · 1:00
CASABLANCA
August 22–31, 2022
Cinema Classics Seminar:
The Conversation
Wednesday, August 24 · 6:30
THE CONVERSATION
August 25–29, 2022
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Casablanca
Tuesday, August 30 · 6:30

May 2022
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031