Cart 
    Donate
  

Full Schedule

OPEN SCREEN MONDAY
Monday, December 5 · 9:15
THE BANSHEES OF INISHERIN
December 5–8, 2022
THE FABELMANS
December 5–8, 2022
SHE SAID
December 5–8, 2022
ZIGGY STARDUST AND THE SPIDERS FROM MARS
Tuesday, December 6 · 7:00
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Throne of Blood
Wednesday, December 7 · 6:30
THRONE OF BLOOD
Wednesday, December 7 · 7:15
EXHIBITION ON SCREEN – HOPPER
Wednesday, December 7 · 1:00
MEET ME IN ST. LOUIS
December 8–13, 2022
TALK CINEMA: LIVING
Sunday, December 11 · 10:00am
Online Film Discussion: Persepolis
Monday, December 12 · 7:00
EVERYBODY SING! THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
THE MUPPET CHRISTMAS CAROL
Saturday, December 17 · 11:00am
Talk Cinema
Sunday, January 8 · 10:00am
OPEN SCREEN MONDAY
Monday, January 9 · 9:15
BLACK LODGE
Saturday, January 21 · 1:00
Film History Discussion Series:
1945-Present
January 23 – March 27, 2023
Talk Cinema
Sunday, February 5 · 10:00am
Talk Cinema
Sunday, March 19 · 10:00am
Talk Cinema
Sunday, April 16 · 10:00am
Talk Cinema
Sunday, May 7 · 10:00am

December 2022
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Support

Make your year-end donation today!

Donate

Projections

PROJECTIONS 63
September – December 2022

Announcements

Health and Safety

Support our Sponsors

20–21 Annual Report