Cart 
    Donate
  

Special Events

ZIGGY STARDUST AND THE SPIDERS FROM MARS
Tuesday, December 6 · 7:00
THRONE OF BLOOD
Wednesday, December 7 · 7:15
EXHIBITION ON SCREEN – HOPPER
Wednesday, December 7 · 1:00
MEET ME IN ST. LOUIS
December 8–13, 2022
TALK CINEMA: LIVING
Sunday, December 11 · 10:00am
EVERYBODY SING! THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
THE MUPPET CHRISTMAS CAROL
Saturday, December 17 · 11:00am
LITTLE WOMEN
January 7–21, 2023
Talk Cinema
Sunday, January 8 · 10:00am
OPEN SCREEN MONDAY
Monday, January 9 · 9:15
Encanto
January 14–28, 2023
FREE MEMBER EXCLUSIVE: WOMAN ON THE RUN
Wednesday, January 18 · 7:00
BLACK LODGE
Saturday, January 21 · 1:00
On the Waterfront
January 26 – February 1, 2023
The Seagull
January 29 – February 11, 2023
Sleeping Beauty
February 4–18, 2023
Talk Cinema
Sunday, February 5 · 10:00am
IT HAPPENED ONE NIGHT
Tuesday, February 7 · 7:15
Art & Krimes by Krimes
Wednesday, February 8 · 7:00
The 400 Blows
February 9–22, 2023
The Iron Giant
February 11–25, 2023
Amélie
Tuesday, February 14 · 7:00
CANE RIVER
Wednesday, February 15 · 7:00
THE MALTESE FALCON
February 20 – March 2, 2023
Viva Video Presents Throw Down
Thursday, February 23 · 7:00
In Search of Haydn
February 25 – March 1, 2023
STRAIGHT LINE CRAZY (ENCORE)
Sunday, February 26 · 1:00
A WARM DECEMBER
Tuesday, February 28 · 7:00
Wall·E
March 4–18, 2023
THE NIGHT OF THE HUNTER
March 6–9, 2023
Kiki’s Delivery Service
March 11–25, 2023
Much Ado About Nothing
Saturday, March 11 · 1:00
SWEET SMELL OF SUCCESS
March 13–16, 2023
PHILADELPHIA
Tuesday, March 14 · 7:15
Talk Cinema
Sunday, March 19 · 10:00am
Memoria
Wednesday, March 22 · 7:00
TOUCH OF EVIL
March 23–27, 2023
Strange Truth: Candyman
Wednesday, March 29 · 7:00
One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest
March 30 – April 4, 2023
Andrei Rublev
Saturday, April 1 · 1:00
Aida
Sunday, April 2 · 1:00
Talk Cinema
Sunday, April 16 · 10:00am
Talk Cinema
Sunday, May 7 · 10:00am

December 2022
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Support

Make your year-end donation today!

Donate

Projections

PROJECTIONS 63
September – December 2022

Announcements

Health and Safety

Support our Sponsors

20–21 Annual Report