All Screenings on Sunday and Monday are VacCinema and require proof of vaccination.
 Cart 
    Donate
  

Full Schedule

2022 Summer Filmmaking Workshop
Monday, June 27 · 10:00am
THE GODFATHER
June 27–29, 2022
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Rebecca
Monday, June 27 · 6:30
DOWNTON ABBEY: A NEW ERA
June 27–30, 2022
BRIAN AND CHARLES
June 27–30, 2022
CHA CHA REAL SMOOTH
June 27–30, 2022
ELVIS
June 27–30, 2022
REBECCA
June 28 – July 6, 2022
VIVA VIDEO PRESENTS BATTLE ROYALE
Tuesday, June 28 · 7:00
PURPLE RAIN
Thursday, June 30 · 7:00
FREE MEMBER EXCLUSIVE: THE CLOCK
Tuesday, July 5 · 7:00
HENRY V
July 6–9, 2022
SIGN 'O' THE TIMES
Thursday, July 7 · 7:00
SHADOW OF A DOUBT
July 11–14, 2022
OPEN SCREEN MONDAY
Monday, July 11 · 9:15
THE REASON I JUMP (ENCORE)
Wednesday, July 13 · 7:00
VERTIGO
July 18–26, 2022
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Vertigo
Tuesday, July 19 · 6:30
ELEKTRA
Sunday, July 24 · 1:00
BLUE VELVET
July 25 – August 4, 2022
ROMAN HOLIDAY
July 28 – August 9, 2022
OPEN SCREEN MONDAY
Monday, August 1 · 9:15
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Blue Velvet
Wednesday, August 3 · 6:30
CYRANO DE BERGERAC
August 6–17, 2022
STAY PRAYED UP
Wednesday, August 10 · 7:00
INLAND EMPIRE
Thursday, August 11 · 7:00
CATVIDEOFEST 2022
Saturday, August 13 · 1:00
BOTTICELLI: FLORENCE AND THE MEDICI
August 14 – September 7, 2022
LAWRENCE OF ARABIA
August 18–20, 2022
CONCERTO – A BEETHOVEN JOURNEY
Sunday, August 21 · 1:00
CASABLANCA
August 22–31, 2022
Cinema Classics Seminar:
The Conversation
Wednesday, August 24 · 6:30
THE CONVERSATION
August 25–29, 2022
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Casablanca
Tuesday, August 30 · 6:30

June 2022
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930