Cart 
      Donate
  

Full Schedule

Talk Cinema
Sunday, April 14 · 10:00am
NIGHTS OF CABIRIA
Sunday, April 14 · 4:00
ONE LIFE
April 14–18, 2024
WICKED LITTLE LETTERS
April 14–18, 2024
CIVIL WAR
April 14–18, 2024
THE LONG GAME
April 14–18, 2024
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Bull Durham
Wednesday, April 17 · 6:30
BULL DURHAM
Wednesday, April 17 · 7:15
MY NEIGHBOR TOTORO
Sunday, April 21 · 1:00
A PLACE IN THE SUN
Wednesday, April 24 · 7:15
THE DAMNED DON'T CRY
Thursday, April 25 · 7:00
INDIGO GIRLS: IT'S ONLY LIFE AFTER ALL
Saturday, April 27 · 1:00
THREE MINUTES – A LENGTHENING
Sunday, April 28 · 12:00
Film History Discussion Series: 1974
April 29 – June 10, 2024
CAT ON A HOT TIN ROOF
April 29 – May 9, 2024
JAMIE WYETH AND THE UNFLINCHING EYE
Tuesday, April 30 · 7:00
EVEN DWARFS STARTED SMALL
Wednesday, May 1 · 7:15
THE BARBER OF SEVILLE
Saturday, May 4 · 1:00
Talk Cinema
Sunday, May 5 · 10:00am
OPEN SCREEN MONDAY
Monday, May 6 · 9:15
2024 TRI-CO FILM FESTIVAL
Tuesday, May 7 · 7:00
AGUIRRE, THE WRATH OF GOD
Wednesday, May 8 · 7:15
GREY GARDENS
Tuesday, May 14 · 7:00
STROSZEK
Wednesday, May 15 · 7:15
CLEOPATRA
Saturday, May 18 · 12:15
MONTEREY POP
May 20–25, 2024
WHO'S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF?
Thursday, May 23 · 7:15
Cinema Classics Seminar:
Gimme Shelter
Wednesday, May 29 · 6:30
GIMME SHELTER
May 29 – June 8, 2024
CRIME WAVE PRESENTED BY VIVA VIDEO
Thursday, May 30 · 7:00
CALL ME DANCER
Monday, June 3 · 7:00
OPEN SCREEN MONDAY
Monday, June 3 · 9:15
STAGECOACH
Tuesday, June 4 · 7:15
BADLANDS
Tuesday, June 11 · 7:15

April 2024
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930